REGION 4 MEMBERS

DISTRICT COORDINATOR PHONE # E-MAIL
ACCELERATE LEARNING Colleen Kelly 713-516-4574 ckelly@acceleratelearning.com
       
ALDINE ISD Amber Fouse 281-985-6223 affouse@aldineisd.org
       
ALIEF ISD Andrew Velasco 281-498-8110 x 29815 andrew.velasco@aliefisd.net
ALIEF ISD Adam Tabor 281-498-8110 x 29829 Adam.tabor@aliefisd.net
ALIEF ISD Sissy Cereceres 281-498-8110 x 29820 victoria.cereceres@aliefisd.net
ALIEF ISD Shelia Cooper   shelia.cooper@aliefisd.net 
ALIEF ISD Anne Hoskin 281-498-8110 X 29812 anne.hoskin@aliefisd.net
ALIEF ISD Lisa Dolan 281-498-8110 X 29812 lisa.dolan@aliefisd.net
       
ALVIN ISD Mary Triplett 281-245-2947 mtriplett@alvinisd.net
ALVIN ISD Debbie Juarez 281-245-2949 djuarez@alvinisd.net 
       
Amigos Por Vida Eva Iniguez   einiguez@amigosporvida.com
       
ANAHUAC ISD Lynnell Turner 409-267-2040 turnerld@anahuac.isd.esc4.net
ANAHUAC ISD Mitzi Higgginbotham 409-267-2061 higginbothamm@anahuacisd.net
       
ANGLETON ISD Lisa Davis 979-864-8030 ldavis@angletonisd.net
ANGlETON ISD Pam Davis 979-864-8036 pdavis@angletonisd.net
ANGLETON ISD Toni Dozier 979-864-8036 tdozier@angletonisd.net
ANGlETON ISD Andrea Jasso 979-864-8030 ajasso@angletonisd.net
       
BRAZOSPORT ISD Rebecca Kelley 979-730-7021 rkelley@brazosportisd.net
       
BARBERS HILL ISD Linda Gerhart 281-576-2221X1355 lgerhart@bhisd.net
       
BEDFORD FREEMAN Mari  Negrete 603-557-1796 mnegrete@bfwpub.com
       
BEAUMONT ISD Dannette Menendez 409-617-5243 dmenend@bmtisd.com
       
CENGAGE Jennifer Choiniere    Jennifer.choiniere@cengage.com 
       
CARNEGIE LEARNING Sam Stein   sstein@carnegielearning.com
       
CHANNELVIEW ISD Veronica Pasternack 281-452-8018 veronica.pasternack@cvisd.org
CHANNELVIEW ISD Randy Mau 281-457-0086 randall.mau@cvisd.org
CHANNELVIEW ISD Jose Lopez 281-452-8018 jose.lopez@cvisd.org
       
CLEAR CREEK ISD Jill Dorland 281-284-0301 jdorland@ccisd.net
       
CLEVELAND ISD Tim Hoey 281-592-8717 X 39 thoey@clevelandisd.org
       
Colibri Systems Thomas Barker   tbarker@colibriusa.com
       
COLUMBIA-BRAZORIA ISD Jo Frances Chastain 979-799-1700 jofrances.chastain@cbisd.com
  Lynn Grellboethel   lynn.grellboethel@cbisd.com
       
CONROE ISD Gary Y Ono 936-709-7270 gono@conroeisd.net
       
CROSBY ISD Dorie Butterworth 281-462-3157 rbuttertexas@yahoo.com 
       
CYPRESS-FAIRBANKS ISD Diane Hopmann 281-517-2182 diane.hopmann@cfisd.net
       
DAMON ISD Dr. Rhodes 979-742-3457 drhodes@damonisd.net
       
DANBURY ISD Sheri Phillips 979-922-1218 sherry.phillips@danburyisd.org
       
DAYTON ISD Michael Dyer 936-258-2667 X1150 michael.dyer@daytonisd.net
DAYTON ISD Marsha Roos 936-258-2667 X1152 marsha.roos@daytonisd.net
       
DEER PARK ISD Robert Meyer 832-668-7454 rmeyer@dpisd.org
DEER PARK ISD Angela Ford 832.668.7150 aford@dpisd.org
       
DEVERS ISD Elizabeth Harris 936-549-7591 x 123 eharris@deversisd.net
       
DICKINSON ISD Mena Tamayo 281-229-6069 mtamayo@dickinsonisd.org
DICKINSON ISD RoseAnn Rapp 281-229-6071 rrapp@dickinsonisd.org
DICKINSON ISD Julie Abrams   jabram@dickinsonisd.org
DICKINSON ISD Lee Courville   hcourville@dickinsonisd.org
       
EAST CHAMBERS ISD Gena Campbell 409-296-8135 gcampbell@eastchambers.net
       
EMC      
       
FORT BEND ISD John Bridges 281-634-2946 john.bridges@fortbendisd.com
FORT BEND ISD Winni Petersons 281-634-2947 winni.petersons@fortbendisd.com
       
FOLLETT Billy Morrow (832)-455-1690    bmorrow@follet.com 
FOLLETT Paul Patti 979-574-2078 ppatti@follett.com
FOLLETT Baxter Khan 951-235-8512 bkhan@follett.com
FOLLETT Yancy Parsons 800.621.4272  X46875 yparsons@follett.com
       
FRANKLIN MEDIA Chris Jackson   cjackson@franklinmediabooks.com
       
FRIENDSWOOD ISD Lynn Hobratchk   lhobratschk@fisdk12.net 
       
GALENA PARK ISD Steve Hanson 832-386-6005 shanson@galenaparkisd.com
GALENA PARK ISD Jodi Carmicheal 832-386-1289 jcarmicheal@galenaparkisd.com
       
GALVESTON ISD Mary Patrick 409-766-5172 Mary_patrick@gisd.org
       
GEORGE I SANCHEZ CHARTER SCHOOL Araceli Altamirano 713-926-1112 aaltamirano@aama.org
       
GIRLS & BOYS PREP ACADEMY Darrell Ross 810-423-5443 rosssystems@yahoo.com
       
GOOHHEART - WILCOX Pub Lucretia Olson 713-828-0530 lolson@g-w.com
       
GOOSE CREEK CISD Kellie Skarda 281-707-3808 kfskarda@gccisd.net 
       
HARDIN ISD Ronald Scott 936-298-2118  rscott@hardinisd.net
HARDIN ISD Raymond Dumas 936-298-2118  rdumas@hardinisd.net
       
Harmony Public Charter Jennifer Malloy 281-703-4046 jmalloy@harmonytx.org
       
HAYES SOFTWARE Debbie Disler 800-495.5993 ddisler@hayessoft.com 
HAYES SOFTWARE Mike Lattiak   mlattiak@hayessoft.com 
       
       
       
HITCHCOCK ISD Susan Gage 409-986-8986 sgage@hitchcockisd.org
       
HMH Mary Brown 832-594-6425 mary.brown@hmhco.com
HMH Brady Busby 281-395-9671 brady.busby@hmhco.com
HMH Kristy Schulz 979-203-8066 kristy.schulz@hmhco.com
HMH Diane Dunbar 936-208-8613 diane.dunbar@hmhco.com 
HNH Betsy Moss   betsy.moss@hmhco.com 
HMH Kathy Busby 832-687-3703 kathy.busby@hmhco.com 
HMH Debbie Shults 713-817-1753 debbie.shults@hmhco.com
HMH Gilda Bazan-lopez 832-443-0404 gilda.bazan-lopez@hmhco.com
HMH Shana Holmes 832-302-8165 shana.holmes@hmhco.com
HMH Kathy Doyle   kathy.doyle@hmhco.com
       
       
HANDWRITING W/O TEARS Deb Green   deb.green@hwtears.com   
       
HOUSTON ISD Nicole Ware-Smith 713-676-9750 nware@houstonisd.org
HOUSTON ISD Rosa L Shelton 713-676-9283 rshelton@houstonisd.org 
       
HUFFMAN ISD Pam Messinger 281-324-7609 pmessinger@huffmanisd.net
       
HULL-DAISETTA ISD Mr. Godwin 936-536-6321 qgodwin@hdisd.net
       
   
   
HUMBLE ISD Cathy Palomarez 281-641-8936 cathy.palomarez@humbleisd.net
HUMBLE ISD Erica Gruber   erica.gruber@humbleisd.net
HUMBLE ISD Jamie Bryson   jamie.bryson@humbleisd.net
HUMBLE ISD Cynthia Miller 281-641-8313 cynthia.miller@humbleisd.net
       
       
KATY ISD Linda McKay 281-396-2583 lindamckay@katyisd.org
KATY ISD Les Hernandez 281-396-2584 leshernandez@katyisd.org
       
Klein ISD Todd Schultz 832-249-4710 tschultz1@kleinisd.net
Klein ISD Valerie Williams 832-249-4708 vwilliams@kleinisd.net
       
LAMAR CISD Michele Leach 832-223-0169 mleach@lcisd.org
LAMAR CISD Ray Falcon 832-223-0173 rfalcon@lcisd.org
       
       
       
LaPORTE ISD Erika Alverson 281-604-7128 alversone@lpisd.org
       
LIBERTY ISD Margaret Gardzina 936-336-7216 mcgardzina@libertyisd.net
LIBERTY ISD Madeline Bell 936-336-7216 mabell@libertyisd.net
       
MAGNOLIA ISD Amy Locker 281-252-2095 alocker@magnoliaisd.org
       
MONTGOMERY ISD KC Clark 936-586-6400 kclark@misd.org
       
MCGRAW HILL Kim Hayes 281-851-2844 kim.hayes@mheducation.com
MCGRAW HILL Marnie Watson 281-253-1661 marnie.watson@mheducation.com
MCGRAW HILL Lisa Spicer (281) 455-7242 lisa.spicer@mheducation.com
MCGRAW HILL Thomas LeGalley 214-288-3184 thomas.legalley@mheducation.com
       
NEEDVILLE ISD Charles Roehling 979-793-4308 x 1204 roehlingc@needvilleisd.com
       
NEW CANEY ISD Leslie Bell 281-577-8600 LBell@NewCaneyISD.org
       
PASADENA ISD Veronica Garcia 713-740-0286  vgarcia@pasadenaisd.org
PASADENA ISD Charlene Strickland 713-740-0143 cstrickland@pasadenaisd.org
PASADENA ISD Melissa Rippy 713-740-0145 mrippy@pasadenaisd.org
       
PEARLAND ISD Tori Landis  281-485-3203X74949 landistl@pearlandisd.org
PEARLAND ISD Elizabeth Lee 281-485-3203 leee@Pearlandisd.org
       
PEARSON Gina Floyd 817-357-0053 gina.floyd@pearson.com
PEARSON Jeff Wallis 281-414-4725 jeff.wallis@pearson.com
PEARSON Melissa Flinn 281-935-3152 melissa.flinn@pearson.com
Pearson Taunya Breaux 832-414-9840 taunya.breaux@pearson.com
       
Perfection Learning Janice Bowen 281-898-8794 jbowen@perfectionlearning.com
       
       
Premier Learning Academy      
       
The ProVision Academy Patricia Rodgers   prodgers@provision-inc.org
       
ROYAL ISD Melissa Baker 281-934-6919 mbaker@royal-isd.net
       
SANTA FE ISD Sara Ryan 409-925-9013 sara.ryan@sfisd.org
       
SHELDON ISD Juan   Duenas 281-727-2066 juanduenas@sheldonisd.com
SHELDON ISD Adriana Lugo 281-727-2063 adrianalugo@sheldonisd.com
       
SOUTHWEST SCHOOLS Amy Soria   asoria@swschools.org
SOUTHWEST SCHOOLS Patricia Castillo 713-784-6345 PCastillo@swschools.org
       
SPRING BRANCH ISD Wayne Schaper 713-251-1136 wayne.schaper@springbranchisd.com
       
SPRING ISD Tracy Nulisch   tnulisch@springisd.org
SPRING ISD Kayla Barrientas   kbarrien@springisd.org
SPRING ISD Karen Simmons 281-891-6140 ksimmo2@springisd.org
       
STAFFORD MSD Jennifer Wade 281-261-9220 jwade@staffordmsd.org
       
Studies Weekly  Joy Schaerrer 713.412.2808 Joy.schaerrer@studiesweekly.com
       
SWEENY ISD Amy Pope 979-491-8000 apope@sweenyisd.org
       
TARKINGTON ISD Deanne Hare 281-592-7739 dhare@tarkingtonisd.net
       
TEXAS CITY ISD Jennifer Jansky 409-916-0102 jjansky@tcisd.org
       
TEXTBOOK WAREHOUSE Craig Richardson 830-446-1736 craig@tbwarehouse.com 
TEXTBOOK BROKERS Chris Trussell 888-336-7101 chris@k12savings.com
       
THE VARNETT PUBLIC SCHOOL Kimberlyn Wilkins 713-667-4051 kwilkins@varnett.org
       
TOMBALL ISD Karen Sherrod 281-357-3170 x 6233 karensherrod@tomballisd.net
  Tracy Moye    
       
TEXAS RECYLING Kathy DeLano   kathy@texasrecycling.com 
       
WALLER ISD Rosa Ojeda 936.931.3685 rojeda@wallerisd.net 
WALLER ISD Barry Warner 936-931-0346 bwarner@wallerisd.net
       
  Gayle Voltz   gvoltz@varnett.org
       
WEBMASTER Dan Stewart 346.300.6051 dan@danstewart.net 
       
Yes Prep Joycie Adeyemi 713-967-9129 joycie.adeyemi@yesprep.org
Yes Prep Natalie Streiffer 713-967-9049 natalie.streiffer@yesprep.org
       
ZANER-BLOSER Steve Taylor 832.529.8345 Steve.Taylor@zaner-bloser.com